Welcome to Hong Kong Pony Club


Hong Kong Pony Club Awards & Recognition     獎項及認證

The Pony Club is committed to recognising young riders for their contributions and achievements. 


HKJC Children's Challenge Cup Awards 2019-20

As a new initiative this year, the Pony Club would like to recognise individual HKPC riders who showed notable improvement and commitment while representing HKPC in this season's HKJC Children's Challenge Cup.

Most Improved Rider - Oliver Stapleton

Most Committed Rider - Jasmine Godfrey

Congratulations to both awardees. Keep up the good work!

Both team members have received a certificate of recognition.

HKPC Senior Shield and Junior Plate

Nomination Form for HKPC Shield or Plate

The nomination period for these awards has closed, and we have received 60 nominations! Thank you to everyone who supported this process. We will announce the results after our next committee meeting in June.

Hong Kong Pony Club, 

c/o Tuen Mun Public Riding School, 

Lot 45 Lung Mun Rd, 

Tuen Mun, NT.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software