News and Announcements

Mixed Camp 2015

  • Monday, 19th October 2015 (all day)
    Location: Tuen Mun Public Riding School (TPRS)

    Dear Pony Clubbers,

D+ Rally TPRS December 2015

  • Saturday, 12th December 2015 at 9:30am - 11:30am
    Location: Tuen Mun Public Riding School (TPRS)

    Dear Members

D+ Rally TPRS November 2015

  • Saturday, 7th November 2015 at 9:30am - 11:30am
    Location: Tuen Mun Public Riding School (TPRS)

    Dear Members

D Rally and Test September/October TPRS 2015

  • Saturday, 3rd October 2015 at 10am - 12pm
    Location: Tuen Mun Public Riding School (TPRS)

    Dear Members, 

D RALLY & Test LWSC November 2015

  • Sunday, 8th November 2015 at 12:30pm - 2pm
    Location: Lo Wu Saddle Club

    Dear Members, 

E RALLY & Test LWSC October 2015

  • Sunday, 18th October 2015 at 12:30pm - 2pm, Sunday, 25th October 2015 at 12:30pm - 2pm
    Location: Lo Wu Saddle Club

    Dear Members, 

E RALLY and Test LWSC December 2015 CANCELLED

  • Sunday, 13th December 2015 at 12:30pm - 2pm, Sunday, 20th December 2015 at 12:30pm - 2pm
    Location: Lo Wu Saddle Club

    Dear Members, 

D+ Rally at CEEC

  • Saturday, 22nd August 2015 at 10am - 2pm, Saturday, 29th August 2015 at 10am - 2pm
    Location: Clearwater Bay Equestrian Centre (CEEC)

    Dear Members, 

D RALLY & Test LWSC September 2015

  • Sunday, 13th September 2015 at 12:30pm - 2pm
    Location: Lo Wu Saddle Club

    Dear Members, 

    We will be running a 'D' Rally and Test at LWSC on…

LWSC August E Rally & Test

  • Sunday, 30th August 2015 at 12:30pm - 2pm, Sunday, 6th September 2015 at 12:30pm - 2pm
    Location: Lo Wu Saddle Club

    Dear Members,

    We will be holding an E…

Intermediate Team Jumping Competition at LWSC

  • Friday, 11th September 2015 at 7pm - 9pm
    Location: Lo Wu Saddle Club

    Dear members,

    Lo Wu Saddle Club and Clearwaterbay…

'E' Level Efficiency Rally & Test at BREC

  • Wednesday, 29th July 2015 at 10am - 12pm, Thursday, 30th July 2015 at 10am - 12pm
    Location: Beas River Equestrian Centre

    Dear Members,

    We will be holding our first E level Rally at BREC next week on…

Senior Residential Camp 2015

  • Monday, 29th June 2015 at 8am - 2pm Friday, 3rd July
    Location: Beas River Equestrian Centre

    SENIOR RESIDENTIAL CAMP

    Registration for Senior Camp is now open.…

HKPC Annual Show & Philip Day Memorial Challenge

  • Sunday, 3rd May 2015 (all day)
    Location: Beas River Equestrian Centre

    HKPC ANNUAL SHOW 

    Sunday May 3rd 2015

Inner Mongolia Horse Fair

  • Tuesday, 7th July 2015 at 12am - 12am Friday, 17th July

    INNER MONGOLIA…

HKPC Children's Pony Ride and Parent Social Morning at CEEC

  • Sunday, 15th March 2015 at 12pm - 2pm
    Location: Clearwater Bay Equestrian Centre

    Dear Members,

    We will be holding Free Pony Rides at Clearwater Bay Equestrian Centre on…

HKPC Mixed Camp 2014

  • Saturday, 18th October 2014 at 8am, Sunday, 19th October 2014 at 8am, Monday, 20th October 2014 at 8am
    Location: Tuen Mun Public Riding School

    Dear Pony Clubbers,

    Welcome to the New Season. We are…

Senior Residential Camp BREC

  • Tuesday, 1st July 2014 (all day), Wednesday, 2nd July 2014 (all day), Thursday, 3rd July 2014 (all day), Friday, 4th July 2014 (all day)
    Location: Beas River Equestrian Centre

    Dear Members,

    Welcome to the Beas River Senior Residential Camp event page. Registration…

D+ Rally - CEEC

  • Thursday, 24th April 2014 at TBD, Friday, 25th April 2014 at TBD, Saturday, 26th April 2014 at TBD, Sunday, 27th April 2014 at TBD
    Location: Clearwater Bay Equestrian Centre

    D+ Rally

    Dates:   April 24th, 25th, 26th and 27th
    Time:    2.00 - 4.00pm

D Rally - CEEC

  • Tuesday, 15th April 2014 at 2pm - 3:30pm, Wednesday, 16th April 2014 at 2pm - 3:30pm, Thursday, 17th April 2014 at 2pm - 3:30pm, Friday, 18th April 2014 at 2pm - 3:30pm
    Location: Clearwater Bay Equestrian Centre

    D Rally

    Dates:   April 15th, 16th, 17th and 18th.
    Time:    2.00 - 3.30pm


Hong Kong Pony Club

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group